Mitglieder

Vorname, Name  Tel.  Ort  Email  / IBAN
Maia, Andjelkovic  079 278 44 15  Schötz  maia.andjelkovic@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Dominik, Hodel  079 363 55 74  Schötz  dominik.hodel@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Sibylle, Huber  079 580 31 87  Schötz  sibylle.huber@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Christian, Käser  079 612 26 33  Schötz  christian.kaeser@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Claudia, Mehr  Sursee claudia.mehr@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Herbert, Meyer  079 787 67 11  Schötz  herbert.meyer@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Patrick, Schwegler  079 629 32 58  Sursee patrick.schwegler@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Thomas, Stadelmann  079 543 87 35  Wolhusen thomas.stadelmann@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Roland, Stadelmann  079 357 86 43  Schötz  roland.stadelmann@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN: CH48 0630 0016 1858 8330 6
Regula, Stadelmann  079 219 72 07  Schötz  regula.stadelmann@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN:
Michael, Wanner  079 230 07 04  Schötz  michael.wanner@bierschlacht.ch 
IBAN: CH05 0630 0016 1114 1970 2